Asking this school a question isn't available on this profile
Soodeh Educational Complex doesn't currently receive questions from parents through doris.
Schools that manage their doris profile answer parent questions directly.
Is this your school? Claim your profile to start receiving enquiries from parents.
Request confirmed
The school will be in touch soon. Schools typically confirm bookings within 5 business days
Close
Tell Soodeh Educational Complex you're interested
Sent to the school
Soodeh Educational Complex has been told you're interested.
Schools typically respond within 5 business days. We'll follow up if they go quiet.
Consider booking a tour before committing to apply — most schools prefer it. You can also book a virtual tour or just a chat to learn more.
Close
🔒
Live availability isn't shared on this profile
Soodeh Educational Complex doesn't currently share live availability, places or waitlist updates through doris.
Schools that manage their doris profile answer availability questions directly.
Is this your school? Claim your profile to start sharing live availability with parents.
🔒
This school's contact channels are fully booked
Soodeh Educational Complex takes a limited number of doris enquiries a year, and theirs are taken for now. We've noted your interest. You can still reach them through their own website.
Independently researched by doris. Not yet claimed by the school
Tip
The profile has been compiled by AI, based on the school’s website and other publicly available sources of information. Please report any incorrect or inaccurate information to: support@doris.school. If you are the school and would like to claim this profile please click here.
Clubs Academic and Intellectual, Cultural and Language, Community and Service
Introduction
I don't have verified details for Soodeh Educational Complex in the input provided. To create an accurate, fact-based school profile, please share a link or paste key information from the school's materials (location, curriculum, language of instruction, notable facilities, and distinctive programs). If you provide these, I will craft a 150-word description suitable for international families, and select up to three clearly evidenced strengths and up to three clubs from the allowed categories.
Gallery
The school has not added photos
Vibes and Culture
The school has not added this information
The Essentials
Diving Deeper
The school has not added this information
Fees
Overview
I attempted to obtain the Soodeh Educational Complex official fee schedule for the 2026/27 academic year (or 2025/26 if 2026/27 is not published). The school's public website (soodeh.com) could not be accessed to retrieve an official fee schedule. Because the official fee schedule could not be obtained, the detailed fee items requested (application fees; tuition by year and per term; billing schedule and payment terms; boarding fees; uniforms and other mandatory charges; refund rules; and payment methods) are not available from the school's published materials that I could retrieve. As a result, exact amounts and term-by-term breakdowns cannot be provided here.
Current confirmed facts
- The school operates as an IB-authorized, private, female-only school and lists boarding facilities.
Requested fee items and their availability
- Application fees: Not available — no accessible official figure could be retrieved from the school's publicly reachable materials.
- Tuition fees by school year (per term / per year): Not available — no accessible official per-term or per-grade tuition schedule could be retrieved.
- Billing schedule and payment terms (due dates, installment options, penalties): Not available — no accessible official billing schedule or payment-terms documentation could be retrieved.
- Boarding fees: Presence of boarding facilities is confirmed, but specific boarding fee amounts and inclusions (meals, laundry, supervision) were not accessible.
- Other costs (uniform, transport, meals, extra-curricular fees, entrance deposit): Not available — no accessible official list of other mandatory fees could be retrieved.
- Refund information (withdrawal / cancellation / unused services): Not available — no accessible official refund or withdrawal policy could be retrieved.
- Fee payment options (card, bank transfer, cheque, online portal): Not available — no accessible official payment-method list could be retrieved.
What was found and why it is insufficient
- The International Baccalaureate (IB) school page for Soodeh Educational Complex confirms the school's IB status, contact points, and that boarding is offered, but it does not publish fee amounts or a fee schedule.
- Several third-party mentions, news items, or social posts discuss or quote historical/private fee figures for Soodeh, but these are not official school-published fee schedules and therefore were not used to produce specific fee amounts here. Examples of third-party coverage mentioning fees exist in news and social posts. Relying on such sources for precise, up-to-date fee figures risks inaccuracy.
Summary — what this means for a parent
- Exact application fees, term-by-term tuition figures by year group, the billing schedule, boarding charge details, uniform and other mandatory costs, refund rules, and accepted payment methods are not available from the school's publicly retrievable official materials at this time. The only concrete item confirmed from authoritative directories is that the school provides boarding.
How to obtain an official, up-to-date fee schedule
- Request the official 2026/27 (or 2025/26 if applicable) fee schedule and the school's payment policy directly from the school's admissions or coordinator contact points listed in authoritative directories. The IB school listing provides the coordinator name and contact pathways.
Final note
- Because the school's official fee schedule could not be retrieved, no specific monetary amounts are provided here. This response records which fee items are unavailable and confirms the presence of boarding; it does not present estimated or third-party fee numbers.
Wellbeing
The school has not added this information
Parent Experience
The school has not added this information
Facilities
The school has not added this information
Extra-Curricular Activities
The school has not added this information
Languages
The school has not added this information
Reputation
The school has not added this information
School Events
The school has not added events
FAQs
Is Soodeh Educational Complex IB-authorized?
Yes. Soodeh Educational Complex is an IB-authorized private school for girls in Iran. Boarding facilities are available.
Is the school private or government-funded?
It operates as a private school. The school is female-only and offers boarding.
Is the school only for girls?
Yes, Soodeh Educational Complex is a female-only school, with admissions limited to girls. This helps create a single-gender learning environment.
In which country is Soodeh Educational Complex located?
The school is in Iran. The exact campus location within Iran is not published in the provided data.
Are official tuition and fee schedules available?
An official, up-to-date fee schedule is not publicly available in the provided materials; you should contact admissions for the latest details. The IB listing confirms the school but does not publish exact amounts.
Does the school offer boarding?
Yes, boarding facilities are confirmed. Specifics about housing, meals, and supervision are not published in the available information.
Are there scholarships or waitlists mentioned?
Scholarships and waitlist details are not published in the provided information; you should check with admissions for current options. The available data does not specify whether scholarships or waitlists exist.
What IB programs or curricula does the school offer?
The school is IB-authorized, but detailed information about which IB program levels are offered (PYP, MYP, DP) is not published in the available data. Exact program levels and the progression timeline are not disclosed.
Are there published exam results or higher education outcomes?
Exam results or higher education outcomes are not published in the provided data. The IB authorization indicates standards are met, but no detailed results are available.
What is known about class sizes or student-teacher ratios?
Details on class sizes or student-teacher ratios are not published in the provided information; admissions can provide current figures.
What facilities exist on campus (e.g., labs, libraries, sports)?
Specific facilities are not published in the available information. The school may have facilities typical for IB programs, but no details are provided.
Is the school IB-accredited?
Yes. Soodeh Educational Complex is IB-authorized, which reflects its alignment with International Baccalaureate standards. This status indicates adherence to IB program requirements and global education standards.
Are there any awards or recognitions mentioned?
The provided information does not mention specific awards or recognitions. There are no public records in the data provided.